Sort:  

"Oh sorry. You’re right. You implied I was using them as a means by which to scam people. Lol.

It’s too good to be real. Too absurd. On a post that is just my inner feelings.

Even there, dumbfuck losers."

Now get lost.

In fairness to me, I don't recall using the word scam. I said as "best I can tell is that Voluntary Japan is a glorified collection jar for @kafkanarchy84 and his family, and if that’s the case that’s fine, as we're out here trying to create value for ourselves right? Yet, it takes a special sociopath-type of person to dress it all up and sell it as if though it’s something more than it is. Hypothetically, we could have a bunch of different @kafkanarchy84's here on steem. They could all have some flowery videos that convey that something else is going on, some kind of charitable work."

If i was wrong and there is more substance to VJ than meets the eye then maybe my interpretation was incorrect and if that's the case maybe I owe you an apology? To be honest, this post was good. I really resonated with it. Yet when I got to the line about nails and nails that stick out which reference that famous Japanese proverb it got me to thinking about your behavior on the blockchain and how you're all too down as a "Voluntaryist" to redistribute rewards and censor other peoples content on STINC. If VJ is a scam then perhaps the scam portion of it is the V? I'll leave that for other's to decide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75