I'm giving away 10 copies of The War of Art, plus...

in #writing6 years ago

Do you daydream about writing a book? Recording an album? Starting a company? What stands in your way?

Sometimes we’re our own biggest obstacle.

I want to help make this summer the summer you finally achieve your creative destiny.

I'm teaming up with The War of Art author Steven Pressfield. Pressfield wrote The Legend of Bagger Vance as well as many other screenplays and books. His book, The War of Art, identifies that mysterious force that threatens to keep you masterpiece inside of you:

Are you paralyzed with fear? That’s a good sign. Fear is good. Like self-doubt, fear is an indicator. Fear tells us what we have to do.

Mr. Pressfield personally gave me a stack of The War of Art paperbacks to give away to my community. I'm giving away copies of my latest book, The Heart to Start, right along with it.

woa-hts-giveaway-color-resize.jpg

There will be ten winners, and I'll send the books to any address in the U.S. Here's how to enter:

  • Sign up here with your email address.
  • Click on the link in the confirmation email you receive. You'll see a confirmation page with your "lucky" link.
  • Share your lucky link with your friends and followers. The more people you refer, the better your chances of winning!

Click here to enter to win »

(I'll be drawing winners soon, so be sure not to miss the deadline!)

Sort:  

The War or Art was a fantastic read as are all of Steven Pressfield's books. I currently have an e-book copy but would love a physical one also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55