Andromeda, by Joe Nobel - Part 22

in #writing7 years ago

You don't have to start from the beginning. Just hop in bed and join the fun.


 “I was his before it all began,” Liudmila replied, staring off into the distance.

 “Wait a minute, are you going to tell the whole story? Because even I haven’t heard it.” Aida said.

 The delicacies sat untouched as all eyes focused on Liudmila.

 “I ... I’m not really his slave.”

 “Well you sure get spanked like one!” Aida laughed.

 “Shhhh,” Anna said. “Let her continue. What do you mean, Liudmila?”

 “I walked into this willingly,” Liudmila said. “Uri was married at one time. His bride was long dead by the time I met him. They both fought in the Great Patriotic War. Back then, he was a young army lieutenant. She was a pilot, a fighter pilot. He survived the German thrust. She was shot down by a Luftwaffe pilot who had a better fighter than her wood framed plane. All I know about her is her name, Julia. I have a photograph of the two of them: I rescued it after Uri had thrown in the rubbish. Don’t ever tell Master I found out about her. And, don’t ever mention her name. To this day, his heart is still scarred.

 “When I met him in 1949, he was an angry, bitter man. I lived in Leningrad. That’s where he was stationed at the time. I met him at a wedding. A fellow officer, his good friend, was marrying my cousin. I really didn’t want to go. I went because my uncle made me. I lost my parents in the war.

 “Anyway, I was bored at the reception. I went out behind the hall and walked among the wild flowers growing between the rusting abandoned farm machinery. Uri was there, too. He went out for some air. We started talking. He was fun to talk to. He came down to my level and we had a silly conversation that a school girl could enjoy. He enjoyed it too. I could tell he hadn’t smiled in years.

 “I was a wild girl back then, yes, even wilder than now. I came on to him. I offered to go home with him. I thought that he, being a powerful officer in the Soviet army, would surly have a wife and children, so he would politely refuse my offer. Or, on the very outside he’d take me in the back seat of his car. But, he accepted the offer, and I found myself going home to his apartment. But, I still didn't know what he expected of me. You see, I’d never actually done it before. I only acted like I’d been doing it for years. I think I convinced him, too. You see, I was just as tall back then as now. And I dressed like a sophisticated woman from the city. Anyway, I found myself in an interesting situation, someone finally called my bluff.”

 “You sneak!” Anna said.

 “So, we went back at his apartment. We had a toast of vodka. He asks me if I like to play with floggers. I didn’t know what a flogger was. So I said ‘Of course, doesn’t everyone?’ Imagine my surprise when he had me lie on the bed with my butt propped up under a pillow. I didn’t know it was going to hurt like that when the many leather tails found their mark on my bottom. I took it in stride thinking that everyone does this sort of thing. I found I actually enjoyed it when he got into the rhythm. I even told him not to stop. That night, we ended up not even having sex or anything like that, he just did all those crazy unspeakable things we all know and love him for.

 “I moved in with him quickly — within the month, that is. My uncle didn’t mind. He just got rid of a daughter through marriage and now had the chance to get rid of niece, too. I became Uri Konstantine’s perfect little submissive. His only requirement was that my submission be total. I agreed, how could I not? The first time he called me his slave, I melted. In that way, like you, I am his slave. But, unlike the rest of you, I’m here because I want to be.

 “Before he let me move in, he made it clear that he would want more than one woman to fill his needs, a threesome. I pouted, but secretly I was intrigued. Upon seeing my pout, he flogged me really hard. If he would put this much energy into it, I couldn’t wait for him to find that extra partner for us. But I had to wait almost two years for that, until one day when he came home from France with Aida. That’s when I knew this had stopped being a game and had turned into something very real. By then I was too wrapped up in the whole submissive thing to tell the difference between the game and reality. Besides, I was excited.”

 “So you’re happy here?” Anna asked. “Don’t you want all those things that other women have?”

 “Like what? Do you mean a husband, babies, an apartment, a job?” Liudmila repeated Anna’s list. “I would have ended up working in a factory. My husband would have been a drunken lout. I’ve seen what happened to the girls I grew up with. I watched them come and go from their decrepit apartment buildings; each of them soon had a screaming baby in her arms. No thanks. This life is better than anything I could have imagined. In fact it’s ideal.”

... to be continued...


Look for more Erotica, Science Fiction, and Fantasy at @joe.nobel

    Then find me on my web page at http://www.joenobel.com for ...
  • even more stories,
  • links to my published works,
  • newbie help with bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.
my mascot, Miss Steemy Steemit

Upvote!
Comment!
Re-steem!
And Follow!


I respond to all comments,
so stop by and introduce yourself


image credits: images are from all over the internet, none are mine
Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

very sensual part of the story. Nice.

Thank you. The pace and temperament has change in this section and will again throughout this experiment.

that's good as it makes for more 'depth'.
What experiment? lol

The story is the experiment.
The writing.
Putting it on steemit.
I'm certainly not doing it for the upvotes.
If you want, you can download the whole thing from my website, free.

I this your first time writing things?
It is mine.

No, not quite the first. I was more active a while back and had several erotic stories published in the early 2000's.
As for you, keep on writing, and I'll keep on reading them.

Thanks ! Really.
All the things I write about are from real things, real life, so that's not the difficult part.
The skill of writing is! haha

17 hours in, and just want to say, thank you everyone for your generous upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98