Handwritten Ramblings: Now with even more exorbitant randomness and emotion!

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I've been handwriting rambles for years.
Image Credit: @jasonrussell


Handwritten Ramblings is an introspective journal written by hand. For these entries, I start writing and when I'm done I stop. I hope you enjoy.



Above: the new lil stealth mode vape.




Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!


Upvote and Resteem if you love it!


Support Steemian-Original Music by tagging YOUR tunes with # originalmusic
I even blogged about it.

Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.

JessaMatrix

ALL proceeds from my Steemit account go toward furthering my dreams of being a full time artist and creator. This includes needed equipment, recording costs, gas to and from out of state gigs, and things like food when I'm on the road. To be a full-time creator has been my goal for as long as I can remember, and your upvotes absolutely help me get there. All of my love and thanks to you.💚

All photos, unless otherwise credited, are taken or edited/altered by me and are all hosted at Imgur.


Love what you hear? Consider becoming a monthly Patron at:

http://www.patreon.com/jessamynorchardmusic

Sort:  

I didn't read it yet. Only a little bit.
Edit: I like the handwritten pics and the whole look

Lol well thanks for checking it out regardless!! Appreciate the feedback on the format. It's different so I am hoping folks appreciate the personality conveyed through handwritten posting.

Evernote + Moleskine and Rocketbook make really cool smart notebooks that I use for my posts.

Excellent :)

Very cool! Is launchpad the music controller app?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99