I am Vacuous Without Keyboards

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I feel Vacuous Without Keyboards


Me and Keyboards

At the end of May ... there is an anxiety, the void that is decorating today-days. O self ... this is very vacuous. at of May 30, 2015, until now, more or less 2 years, those keyboards, which always I use to write everytime , and share with my beloved friends, such as disappear, and disappear from me. What's wrong with me? Why be like this? Why did I stop writing? When this question I ask to my feet, my feet answered, maybe you are too busy, so do not have time to touch the keyboards. am I busy?. in the sidelines of his busy life, still taking the time to write? Oh, no, I'm still not satisfied with that answer. Within One month 30 days, 720 hours, 437200 minutes, me and keyboards, stopped writing and went out. Then I asked the heart, and then replied, perhaps because you are a lot of sin. Yes, lots of sins, maybe that's the right word to describe the condition of this vacuousness. And I feel ashamed of myself. Shame to Master, who despite being preoccupied by teaching activities almost every time, still create best writing. although the place is a prayer mat, not a barrier to not write, he continues to provide benefits to the ummah with his pen. I am ashamed with Imam Al-Ghazali, a great scholar and philosopher, who spends his time in love with pen and writing, who despite his imprisonment, he still writes, even on the leaves of tree . And I? Is not today I am living in an the safe place in modern era, and sophisticated technology with a variety of modern facilities, like house and a coffee shop that conducive, the magic screen in the form of computers and laptops and wifi networks. Why is this self still lazy, lazy, and lazy to write? with touching on laptop keyboards can give the good? Oh, this self is becoming more embarrassed, ashamed of the really busy people, but they still produce great works in book form. Then me?

And if you know, oh self, that this victory, will only be accomplished with careful planning, and the creful planing always begins with beautiful sentences, and beautiful sentences always begings from beautiful words as well, and words Beautiful it always begins with beautifull writing. Then why are you still lazy to write too? Is not Allah Almighty teaching us, I, and you, O self, of the pen (modern-day computer) capable of changing everything, of destiny, of neatly lined ants, of the future, of dying, of doomsday, all Has been summarized beautifully, with the pen of God, inside Lauhil Mahfudz.

Oh, if you know, O self, today, this time, so much technology is growing rapidly, which allows humans to do two things in life. Do good with technology, or do evil with technology. And we too, you can see for yourself, how much technology, cyberspace that is used to corrupt morality with disobedience, ruin thinking with works full of the thoughts of the ignorant. Then where are you, oh self? Are not you an activist? Which call and Invite to good, and prevents to munkar? Then why today we still see, so many negative thoughts of ignorance that freely influence the thinking of the younger generation through the internet world? Why do you keep silent, look at it all happening in the modern world with all sophisticated technology like today? Should be easier for us to do good. Where are the touches of your magical keyboards to make this virtual world full of good values to get people to the right path?

Oh, I'm so ashamed of myself. Today so much mischief takes place through misguided thoughts through writing, through pen strokes, through the touch of keyboards that are uploaded to the virtual world, and to compensate and defeat them, no other words, except by writing with beautiful sentences -Qur'an and Al-Hadith), which will soothe its readers, and ink streaks full of Islamic da'wah values, and make this journey a glorious one. So oh self, release, throw away laziness from you, then take the laptop that is located inside your coffin, then turn back the old laptop out, and write. Write in beautiful languages (Al-Qur'an and Hadith). Write the words that are scattered, and arrange with a beautiful sentence, ever taught by the Prophet, the sentences - the phrase da'wah (teachings of Islam). And type and write with keyboards-keyborads of hope. Then O self, you will not be empty again and you are not lonely.

Freelance writer who tries to be a true writer in this steemit social media platform. Not the upvote I expected, but my hope that this writing useful and benefits for those who read it. Because this writing has not been worthy to get big upvote, I'm very aware of it because it's just a piece of writing that expresses what I feel right now. Although each of my writing here has not received a pure rewards.

Regards of Freelance writer

@ijoel

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ijoel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I think this post m aygive a good tipsto steeit friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04