Stand!!!

in #writing6 years ago

Stand. Stand and make your stance known.

Looking through glass and seeing the process flow, you will know there is so much to stand up for.
Look through the purple rains and red hazes, the ideas makes for joy that you must and should be able to stay standing no matter how weary and weak your legs get.

My love for the stand is not normal, I wait it out all for the stand. I know fully well it still makes no sense, but I lead standing and live the stand.
My fear has never known anything less save for taking a stand in pride.
Look, see and hold the stand, this is me looking to hold my stand against all odds.

Stand for change, stand for love. She may wait no more and even complain you left her standing in pain, but it becomes better if you let the wait stay blessed and fulfilling.
I love life and love the love I have come to feel for life. I am tired of standing and waiting, but i have taken a sacred vow to stand the test of time.


Image. istockphotos.com

Sort:  

Well written, it is evident that we have to stand for eventually everything.

Standing takes a lot of courage and strength. And that is what makes for success. Insightful. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75