You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Wrote A Novel in 12 Weeks

in #writing7 years ago

I'm definitely at a place in my life where I'm hugely lacking consistency (traveled to 26 places this year... about a place a week. NUTS). As a result, currently things [feel like they are] crumbling around me.

Thanks for the reminder that consistency is the foundation of those glorious moments in life. And congrats on finishing your book!

Sort:  

Thanks! And you're welcome.

I've found that being centred and consistent is critical to success. I can't imagine what's it like being uprooted so often. Here's hoping you'll find your way to success.

Only one way to go once you get to the bottom, right? ;)

Right. The trick is to keep climbing up without sliding back down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.22
ETH 2490.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63