Why I am posting on Steemit.com? ,, I am only making $15 - $20 for a week of posting! I Used to make $1000 a week!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I've been a Steemian for over 200 days and I am most of the time averaging at $15 for the whole week of posting,, recently the good thing that happened is Sbd that went up to $15 and that made me some extra cash on posting
Like up to $1000 a week

I had better times but now it looks like I will start to get Downvoted as I am posting articles I make for Achain and @cheetah is coming all the time to let me know that has found a similar article like mine, And because of that my followers are not Upvoting any of my work

Shitty stuff!

But gosh I am making the peanuts of all the peanuts here 😂😂😂😂

But I am a Steemian and I will remain true and continue to post every single day

I strongly believe Steem will be worth $100 in the future so I'll say that each Steem I earn every day is in my opinion( dreams) $100

Sort:  

I believe steem will be $100 by the end of this year! so you are not alone in that thought my friend.
As far as your cheetah problem goes.... post here on steemit before you post anywhere else, that way someone can't steel it and put it up on steemit before you do.. cheetah generally only comes your way when you post something on steemit that someone else already has. That most likely means someone is steeling your content immediately when you post elsewhere and then putting it on steemit before you do. atleast im pretty sure thats how it works.

Maybe if you can, post to Steemit first then a week later to the other site so Cheetah will stop bothering you?

I can empathise! Keep at it :)

And many more,, thanks 😉

@greatvideos you are true steemian I really appreciate your hardwork and also your girlfriend elena(@artaddict) is a very kind to everyone.Both of you deserve a reward.And I am also agree with you I have also found that many of the steemains are making $100 and above only posting simple content,why is this happening?And I have read your post and also @artaddict is writing a nice article and I really wish you both also earn a above $100.All the best.Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34