Sort:  

Yeah it's been 10 years for me and I am not coming back! I really love your blog, well done ! Do you live in Thailand now and if yes how do you enjoy life there? Merci ;)

Thank you very much @edprivat. I have been in Thailand, yes, for the last 25 years and it's my home. I love the freedom we have here and each new day is an adventure.

Oh wow that's wonderful , my wife keeps on telling me we should move there next ) I have noticed a lot of like minded people living in Thailand, like all the awesome people are attracted to there haha

The best is to come a couple of month and see if you like it because it's nice, but it can be challenging as a family to expatriate here because of visa issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46