You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Posture of Innocence, day 12.5

in #writing4 years ago

is this your NaNoWriMo post? I don't know if you are using Steemit to post - I think they are still restricting you to 5 tags. You might want to consider steempeak or busy to post your writing. Both allow you more tags, both allow you to save drafts and steempeak allows you to schedule posts for later release :)

Sort:  

Nope -- doing an entirely new story for NaNoWriMo -- The Field of Blood, featuring Captain Hamilton. I will bring my NaNoWriMo posts out in late November/early December!

Well, the point of NaNoWriMo is that it is in November :) The whole world is writing away LOL

Check out the newest Freewrite House post for some more incentives we are offering.

I am writing away ... just not crowding the sharing of the work I was writing away before the world caught up!

I will check the new incentives out, though ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29