Hiii...stemians of the world,this is my first posting,i want indroduce myself

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hiii...
My name is erlita
I live in indonesia ,aceh

image

My work today is to do home activities that help mother at home, washing dishes, sweeping, kebutulan today I off college.and i've joined in the steemians thanks to @waniphotography which is alreday promoting in social media facebook ,and i immediately asked about what is steemit and what are the advantages ,after @waniphotography expalin averything i already understand,and i immediately try it,i am very interested in steemit and i will also help continue #promo-steem with @waniphotography hopefully steemit can change my life from before greetings know for world steemians happy to join you.

Sort:  
Loading...

I saw your post and I understand what you want to achieve. I have followed you and will guide you through this. Read through my articles, I have something you will like about gender equality and science.
Don't hesitate to ask me anything about how steemit works!
And WELCOME !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79