A brief Story of when I was a young

in #writing6 years ago

World-Life-Experience-3.jpg

source

Hello steemians, sometimes I share with my kids what I went through when I was a young and I would like to share with you steemians too.
During those day we did not have something we call Internet and also did not have a lot of games to play, we only had football and that was my favorite game because I was a good playing during those my young age. I can dribble the whole park and decide not to score just imagine how funny it will be...
When I was going to school, my family didn't have that much so, you just have to get your gary and sugar and then put them in your pocket so whiles going to school the you will be taking them gradually. Even with that difficulties I was ranked one of the best students in the class and I my village too we didn't like going to school so before i will go to school unless my late mum Chance me with cane before I will go.
I just remembered this funny situation which happened when I and my friends were playing football. I dribbled one of my friend and he came back to cut me so i decided to retaliate so i did the same to him but because he was tall and stronger than me he decided to beat me and because I can run faster than him i took to my hills and off he couldn't catch me and what funny me the most is the way i was running like a rabbit lol..
That was just by the way, So it wasn't easy for me when growing up so always i try to make my kids feel happy and not go through what i went through but now I don't know things are going bad for me but i know everything happens for a reason.
I just want to advice some of the young folks here to never give up if they are going through difficulties because things will be better in no time..
Thank you for reading have a nice evening.

Sort:  

Great story. Happy Sunday. Following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16