You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Training the Modern Slave- Intro to Part 1

in #writing7 years ago

Only about as intelligent as a cow, haha, isn't that the truth. I for one am looking forward to this series!
Speaking of our energy, there was a point in time I remember wondering if something out there feeds off the energy. Negative energy I should say, like senseless violence and cruelty. Not a pleasant thought.

Sort:  

I just looked that up in the Urban Dictionary, that energy is called 'loosh', apparently a term started by Dr. Robert Monroe, the author of a few influential (to me) astral projection books. I hear the term used occasionally in terms of extra-dimensional influences on the world, but I still can't figure out who or where the alleged consumers of this loosh might be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83