HATERS! It all comes down to YOU.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

imagesource
Haters will see you walk on water,… and say, this because you can't swim.
They will see you progress toward becoming successful, and say it is because that you lucked out.

They will see you make progress, and say it is on the grounds that you had greater opportunity
In any case, at that point they see you fall flat, and they will say it is on account of you were never adequate.

They will say you couldn't deal with the weight since you needed character
I figure they didn't realize what I knew
That I would make it.

Perhaps not quickly, but rather totally and unquestionably.
I stated, i figure they didn't realize what I knew
That I would make it.
Possibly not quickly, but rather totally and certainly.

I figure the haters didn't know I was just beginning… .

I figure they weren't to realize that my disappointments were the fuel to my fire.

That my character flourished under strain
That resembling every other person was the main way I could truly come up short
You see first they ridicule you, at that point they giggle at you, at that point they put down you..
And after that they ask for your assistance

If you weren't close by amid my battle, through my valleys
Try not to hope to be by there at the highest point of the mountain when I proclaim success

You had your chance when I was crestfallen
I figure they didn't realize that I KNEW
that regardless of how soak the mountain I would achieve the pinnacle
my vision does not see the torment at the base of the mountain or the battle in the valleys,
it sees just the magnificence remaining at the best. At the highest point of the mountain…
my WILL sees NOT the agony and forfeit

It sees the pride and the character
it sees me touching base at my goal.
presently haters what have you got the opportunity to state.
what reason would you be able to concoct now?

What is the reason I made it and you didn't?
what is the reason I keep on performing better than you?…

Truth is stranger than fiction
since YOU rationalized.
what's more, I didn't permit it
While you were occupied with rationalizing
I was occupied with getting things going
while you were pointing the finger imageimagesource

I was raising the bar. When you didn't trust in me
I BELIEVED IN ME
while you concentrated on tearing down my fantasies

I concentrated on ensuring they became animated.
you thought your babble was affecting me?
it was just pushing more fuel into my fire.

Thrashing, Failure, Set Backs
No matter what..
Don't imagine it any other way,
I will discover a way!

The contrast between winning or losing.
The contrast between the individuals who do and the individuals who don't make it throughout everyday life… isn't ability… It isn't about an enchanted equation…

The distinction is character… It's human soul…
What's more, if you will make it in this world
Put action in your fantasies, or living outvyour bad dreams, it is totally up to what YOU do. Everything comes down to YOU.


image source

Thanks for reading. Till next time

Help a soul today so that the world will be a better place for you and for me.



I remain my humble self @dhavey

VOTE @arcange @b0y2k @enginewitty @themarkymark @jatinhota @yuriks2000 @liondani @aggroed @good-karma @abh12345 @neoxian @lukestokes.mhth @blockbrothers @adsactly-witness @timcliff @drakos @roelandp @reggaemuffin @felixxx @steemgigs as witness.

Thanks to @official-hord for the badge

GoldenProjectBanner-01.jpg


You can join @goldenproject whataspp group using the link below: https://chat.whatsapp.com/I28fEttLZCj2yrC2JjFNlz

You can follow @goldenproject curation trail on steemauto.com so as to improve our curation activities.

Sort:  

Good
Nicely explained

Thanks buddy!

Not sure if it was meant to be poetic or not, but came off that way to me😎

Haha!

Not a poetry. I was written like that so as to pass the message across properly.

Thanks for stopping by my witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48