You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We all could have cashed out and ditch Steem...

in #writing5 years ago

I noticed you haven't started powering down. I have to say my faith in this platform is fairly shaken as well, but even when I see real problems with Steem, I can't believe the right time to sell is now, 12 months into a bear market and >95% down. The total market cap of Steem is now less than $100 million. It's still the most 'real' crypto ecosystem, I cannot see it being worth so little when much less substantial networks are worth so much more.

Sort:  

It baffles me how quickly Steem drop price and see other less viable tokens stay strong, like something is missing.

I wish I could power down though, but investing it in other tokens won't pay much due to the deep price, but I'm still keeping tiny faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07