"Mother" a person i can never ever repay - Day 2

in #writing7 years ago

As i was sipping through my coffee and was hovering my mouse over some internet junk , i glanced a view of my mom , through the window pane busy with her gardening stuff and sweating over it . Suddenly a wave of emotions drenched me completely .
As she was planing the seeds into the soil , i remembered the days when she took so much pain and scarified her dreams and wishes just to full fill me and brothers needs. She made us from nothing to everything .

These thoughts brought tears to my eyes , all the pain , sorrow and the hurt full things which i had dished out all came to hunt me. Even if she was sad she never expressed her desires in front of us just to see us smile .

I truly can't ever repay the sacrifice she has done for us just to make our life better , i can never bring the time she has lost for us, i can't undo her wrinkles on her face and i can't undo the pain she is facing from the old age.

With all the luxuries our family have provided by sacrificing their needs for us we never truly value it , we always complain , we always want more . and nothing ever is enough.
And in that rat race we tend to forget many valuable things which sit right beside us .

So the moment when i saw her happy with her plants ,gardening , seeds these simple stuff , it made me cry .

Mom if you ever read this , I will always try to give back which i have taken from you , which i know i will be never be able to repay ,even if i try till eternity .

I want to thank you for making me what ever i am today , I owe my life, my existence.

You are my earth you, are my moon, you are my universe Mom , I love you, i truly do .

Muahhhhhhhhh... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87