THE UNFORGIVABLE GUILT : An original poem

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

exclusive-pictures-50_0.jpg



When the day sets in....
And the dark rises within,
I still stand on the devil's peak,
Hailing out to seek
The better half of my time
With whom I used to rhyme!

Crying out the foundation of blood
In the end, I sank in my own deep flood.
I rose as a dark queen
And continued in all wild genes.
Demons drove me to the deserted land
Through the snoring silts of haunted trend.




etiketiranje.jpg



The Lord exiled me to the dead forest
And I had no choice other than leaving out the rest
Craved imposed on me the tag of Masquerade,
I somehow survived the short term fad!
On this Holy day....
Now breathing alone, as the soul walked away....

The supreme power
Burnt down the crimson heart
But the cherished part will always take birth.
I do not know,
How long I would be standing
With the hardship, pending.






If you like this writing, please do upvote and resteem my post. It would really encourage me to write more. Also, put down your thoughts on the comment section below. Let me know how it was.


Thanks for stopping by and reading my post. Stay tuned for next articles. STEEM ON friends!!! :-) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04