You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Absorption Times (February 13, 2018)

in #writing7 years ago

Interesting thoughts, I'm happy to read your detailed response @iwrite. You're welcome to share your impressions any time. It always gives me pause to reflect upon what has been written, which, after all, is penned rather rapidly and without too much editing by the logical brain. I agree with your statement about tar seeming out of place in that line. Perhaps it is the computer's failure to properly integrate or gauge the sentiment, at the last minute no less?

About hill being out of place, I agree greatly in re-reading. In fact, I have modified it to "ridge," which feels more fitting. Thanks again for your comment and for reading my piece. Hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86