You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Could Only Give You One Tip on Steemit, Here's What It Would Be, You Won't Believe How Simple it is!

in #writing7 years ago

I don’t know that I can state my own guiding principle better than you explained it here. I know I am committed to quality, but I’m not even sure yet what my brand of quality is, and I am using steemit as a way to finally work on my writing in a way that I’ve wanted to for years. So, along with what you’ve offered, I hope I can continue to improve my own writing, while developing my voice and genres. Thanks.

Sort:  

You'll know it when you find it. For now, ask quality questions, seek quality answers and share what you find! In that process, you'll grow and change and become, many times over! That's the fun of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47