Sauna At Night I Just Needed To Detox And To Dehydrate A Bit

in #writing4 years ago

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

P_20200528_125242_BF_p.jpg

What I Look Like Right Now

I just decided to use my sauna suit once again to let me expel some toxins and extra water from my body. The use of this sauna suit should only be for a few minutes to maybe a couple of hours but I am using it for a few hours already.

It makes me feel good nonetheless and I am not feeling the telltale signs of a heat stroke maybe because of the cooler temperatures otherwise I will really just give up after two hours of being subjected into this kind of heat.

Right now I am not yet feeling that I have a hot breath, it just means that my body core temperature is really not overheating. So I hope that I can last until the morning wearing this kind of suit because it is just awfully uncomfortable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09