You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback Required: What About My Writing Has Most Inspired & Impacted You...?

in #writing6 years ago

Hi rok. I enjoy the way you write. Most of the stuff i have read of yours has been quite full on but you managed to make it easier to read with your style. If someone else had written them I probably wouldn't have got half way. I think it is the way you get points across, even though it may be technical or complicated it doesn't . I hope that makes sense.
Any ideas on what you want to write about?

Sort:  

Perhaps too many.

The greater challenge is narrowing them down, and/organizing into a structure where they can be effectively integrated as pieces for the larger puzzle. Might take 2 or 3 books as a starting point and triangulate their completion...

A trial is never bad sir... Trust me you have what it takes already...

I look forward to reading them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86