Sort:  

Thanks man! Make sure you follow me.

Followed.

Lol. You're a funny guy.

I'm interested.

And you're right that it's slightly more difficult to curate an interesting feed if you're not big into crypto finance, homesteading, or some of the bigger topics. But it's worth it.

It is easy to lose patience here, specially to someone that english is not first language. I will probably give it a go for another month and then see is it worth it...

Some people are really jerks about that. Sorry that it has been an issue for you. I'm a loyal follower no matter what!

I really appreciate it. For good article I need 3 days. After that effort to receive only pennies for it, it is demotivating.

I know that feeling. I've actually put most of my blogging on hold and have been interacting with other users to make friends and hopefully gain followers. I try to write decent content once a week, but once I have 509 people who are interested in what I have to say, I'll start publishing more.

That is brilliant idea, I will do it same way. Thanks!

But people like you and this guy cmoljoe are holding me on Steemit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88