You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #20: Valentine Special- 199 words, a lovely prize pool, everyone wins!

in #writing6 years ago

MY VERY FIRST VALENTINE!

cabaña.jpg
Fuente

A few years ago, an angel with a lot of work, had forgotten about a pessimism boy, who went to spend these dates alone in a remote cabin in the town, because he did not believe in love, I could only see how his life went through things that filled him with frustrations, pain and sadness, so this would only be another day, he did not want to go to share with friends or anyone else. To the see in the cabin alone, to a great sadness invaded him, I have let flow what I really felt, I did not want more, I wanted to receive love and he did not want his loneliness anymore, I had to change his attitude, so I have learned to go for a walk and enjoy the place, evading a little this sadness. That's how I came to a beautiful lake, surrounded by flowers all the way, it was an incomparable landscape, but the most beautiful thing I found when I returned to the cabin when a beautiful woman was found, from which he fell in loved and for who I fight until she fell in love with him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82