Minnow Spotlight: @kayda-ventures

in #writing5 years ago

Minnow Spotlight: @kayda-ventures

What is Minnow Spotlight?

In brief, Minnow Spotlight is a series where we will be featuring minnows with great content. Each post will be focused on a minnow. Our goal is to give this minnow some exposure for their quality-written content. This service is manual, and minnows will be hand selected from the pool!


1. First, and most obvious question is what brought you here?
Destiny and referrals is what brought me here.

2. What do you plan to do here on SteemIt?
My plan here on SteemIt is to contribute immensely and positively to the community with my art skill, and tutor with my posts.

3. What are your first impressions of SteemIt?
Encouragement from Steemians and their support gave a good impression to me.

4. Do you plan on making an investment in SteemIt? Ex) Buying Steem/SBD
Yes, I have a great plan for making an investment. Though I don't term it as investment, but let me say, I want to help others from the little I make from here.

5. Is this your first time being involved in the crypto space?
Yes, this is really my first time, and I really do not regret giving it a try.

6. How did you hear about SteemIt?
I heard about it from my in-law and my sister.


Thank you @kayda-ventures for taking the time to answer these interview questions!

We hope all of you enjoyed reading. Have a wonderful day!


Join us

Discord server: https://discord.gg/uKVmSnt

Website: http://tateberenbaum.com/blissfish/

SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@blissfish

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @blissfish.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Great interview
I will do my best to perform as you do on steemit.
Peace

Welcome to Steemit blissfish. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Congratulations @blissfish! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @blissfish!

You just got a 2.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86