You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIE WE LIVE IN - DONT LET THEM FOOL YOU

in #writing6 years ago

Wow, @blog-fictions what an amazing piece. I was waiting until I truly had time to sit down and let this one sink in. Nothing I read here is news to me, but you put it in such a way that it's easy for everyone to comprehend and it's not so much where they would be immediately put off. Funny story for you when I was in basic training in 2004 right after the Iraq war kicked off we weren't training for Iraq or even Afghanistan. We were training to invade Syria. We even watched a short film about the county. However, after I left ft. knox that was the last time I heard about it until the recent events. This was a great post and I really enjoyed it you can write fun or serious posts don't matter to me just keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow...you must have so much knowledge on these topics..I am a great follower of these events and I wish everyone get to know what the real truth is..
I am glad that you commented because someone who has served in military appreciates the stuff that I have written..so there must be some truth to it...

When I was stationed at Ft.Bragg a couple of us guys were riding in the back of a truck coming back from a shooting range. We started talking about 9/11 and who really did it. Then our Sergeant told us to shut the hell up and never talk like that again. We weren't knocking the war or anything just curious. But I guess politics should stay out of the grunt world and be left to the big guys. But yeah being over there and seeing what's actually going on has definitely changed my whole world perspective, maybe someday I will write a bit on it. For now it's just deeper than I want to go haha!

Haha..I completely understand...one day you should definitely write on it..would be interesting to read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83