here without you-poetry

in #writing6 years ago

image

image

Walk again through the day, colored black and white this life
Trying to find soul dreams
Who fell asleep in the swift
The rotating side of the world brings me

I tried again turned to look at the trail that I had carved
But I was left behind
From the steps that pass quickly
leaving myself in my silence

And I do not want to be here without you
Waiting for the elapsed time
Takes it to the later limits I guess
I will never meet forever without you by my side

So much for the temptation I met
Trying to throw me into a path full of twists
And I take it for granted
part of my life story that will not end

image

Sort:  

congratulations for your publication follow me and I follow you @ viral-trend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87