My heart still lies there, With you!

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Freedom is to be able to lay still on a mountain, sip your tea and breath the cold air for as long as you freaking want.

fhfch.jpg

When I look at this picture and close my eyes it takes me back to the exact moment it was shot. I vividly remember the sound of the wind, I remember how freezy it was at this time.

The shot was taken while we were trekking to Gargi from Manikaran. The sun had set long before this. The only reason why the picture appears bright is due to the 20 second long shutter speed. Even though there's much noise in this image, I still love it. I am really amazed by the way it captures very low light images when clicked with a high shutter speed.

Follow @awakeningartist for more

Merry Christmas Bloggers

Sort:  

You got a 0.48% upvote from @upme requested by: @awakeningartist.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Can you Upvote my last post on my blog please , i need some support thank you :)

I shall see, please do not comment anything irrelevant to the post. You will be flagged for spamming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46