Sort:  

Can we talk for each other?

I hardly think it's fair, why you could do anything to me, with me, for me and I'd be forced to oblige.

I could do anything, and make you do the same? Create a fully fleshed reality where you're forced to play my game?

Game?😀

From frolicking in the dew on a starry night to fighting microbial reptilian races in a pre Jurassic dystopia?

You can do whatever you like to me, hell you can even become me and I you, we can switch and switch till the lines are blurred on who is talking to who?

Game?

Slowly I peeled away my shirt, then dropped my pants on the shore and ran into the warm summer lake, the water caressing my very being, invigorating my....

Then a light, blinding

A booming voice

"Are you one of them?"

"No!" "No, I cleared them all out, this sector is clear, head south"

I didn't need to tell them I still had you chained up in my bedroom, you were my responsibility, you and your silly hat.

My hat is not silly what are you talking about...

Also I am talking for you so I don't see why you can't talk for me too. Like you, I have to swallow my feed.


This aspect I color coat so it is only unfair for me- because I do not know if you are speaking for me or yourself or whose characters is whose.

Also, I have stolen your pants from the shore... I escaped and am now stealing all your clothes, and your vehicle, and the key card that will unlock all the doors to the gates... I will release Nuburas Kracken from the feeding stalls when I find the control room. Good day.

Nope, you were the one in the lake, I am the one in the silly hat. Absurd, non?

Can I have my pants back... please? It is cold out here and I was only joking about keeping you tied up in my room. Common darling throw me back my pants. What is that look on your face...? Wait now...hey...? Not my pants ....

The waves slapping the back of my shoulders, my breasts gleaming in the bright lights, the water tickling the bottom of my erect nipples.

"Ma'am, Get out of the water"

"Watch who your calling Ma'am Seargent, I may be out of my stars, but you'll address me as lieutenant. You'll move south or find yourself court marshaled."

Bluffing?

The shifty and rather strange soldier standing on the shore, did not budge. He just held her clothing and admired her. A strange look on his face.

"This is absurd....why are you just standing there? I demand you drop my clothing at once."

The man on the shoreline just paced for a second considering her situation.

Hiss next action caught her off guard. He listened. Without removing his eyes from her bosom, he gently set her clothes back down in the sand.

He then proceeded to unbutton his shirt, unclasped his belt, he bent over and untied his boots, threw his socks aside. He dropped his drawers, his ass reflecting like a summer moon in the harsh spot light.

His member was at full attention, one could have hung a flag from it.

"If you'll not come out, I'm coming in!"

His second in command held post at the spotlight, questioning the protocol, what was the most feasible course of action in this situation.

Her heart beat faster, her hand caressed her naked thigh beneath the water.

...My lord. You win this round. I give-I give. Tell next round and I show you. I don't like to lose at games E... I'll get you my pretty and your little dog too xP

That's a nice one - if you like cats, check out my channel @bitfixer999
Followed and upvoted :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09