Sort:  

Funny, well, not funny in a funny sort of way, but, well, you know what I mean.
Upvoted.

We're in the midst of watching The Next Generation all the way through. It came up on Netflix and I couldn't believe how few of the episodes I'd actually seen. I'm not sure if we want to do DS9 or Voyager next. There's just so much Trek out there.

I remember hearing that the actress who played Janeway was kind of upset that the show didn't really take off until 7 of 9 showed up, but I'm not sure if this was just gossip or a rumor. Anyway, I'm sure she'd be flattered that she's your chosen fantasy.

Let's hear it for fan-fiction!

Damn you write a shit ton, how did this one slip past me? Was a Next gen fan and loved Voyager, DS9 was meh except for the ferengi. Hated Neelix, adored the doctor, hoping 7of 9 breaks out for a love scene between her and Janeway. Q was the best creation of the series, being able to really fuck around with reality. Watched the pilot of voyager a few weeks ago, it's amazing how much context it adds to the proceeding episodes. Great stuff as always Harv.

Keep wanting to come back to this one... I am a little stumped. I don't seem to be in a sexy head place and want to do funny or sad or that really hard mix of the two. My next request for you E- Hmmm maybe get me back in the mood for Janeway again. Do you think you could do that for me? If you are taking requests anyways... ha ha busy man you are, I know.

Have you watched the new series yet?
This site has pop-ups sorry (three to click off quickly before the start of each video to be exact.)

I've not yet, but the reviews I've heard have been middling (Klingon cats?) I'll see what I can replicate 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24