Your blog will change. It will be better. Maybe one day....(33)

in #writing6 years ago

In the past, my blog was completely different. I have a good memory and an interesting life. I'm sitting right in the kitchen, drinking black tea and remembering the beginning of my blog.

Tell you about this my little evolution. Remember my "series".
I've been here for two years now. My wife began to post her blog here before me. Here is her account @sokoloffa. At that time I had a blog on Blogspot. Steem looked promising. So I also moved here. This was the right decision.
IMG_20180429_163927082-01.jpeg

At that time (at the beginning of the development of the system), the curatorial system worked very actively. Therefore, it was necessary to create good content.
My first series was called "6/24". One post a day, 6 photos from my real life. It was interesting.

Then came the series "Steem Promo". These were my photographs after processing with text. Usually these were "ads" about Steem. Each such "mem" could be distributed on Facebook, Instagram and etc. This series had good rewards.

Dark Age of My Content. Colorchallenge and similar "contests". These were posts for the publication. I am ashamed of this. It was a period of despair. Do not create such content. You will be ashamed of your "creativity". Maybe.....

Then was the period of tourist content. This is a good period. It is currently continuing, but not on this account.
Take a look around. Your life is interesting. Your life is full of good content.

This blog is currently GSG TRAIL. Themes: Steem, Cryptocurrencies, Blogging, Finance. That is such direction.

I specially hold such a narrow specialization. I think it's more convenient for followers.

I will not mind if someone takes and will continue my old themes. For example, the topic "6/24" was very cool. People love to watch someone else's life.

Ukraine. Transcarpathia. Uzhgorod.

GSG Trail useful links.
What is GSG Trail.
How to join to GSG Trail.
How to get daily free upvotes.
Slide-bar of VOTING POWER.
STEEMNOW. Look inside to your Steem account.
Keep App. Your mind is ocean of content.
Snapseed. Simple and FREE photo-editor.
Creat New Account. AnonSteem Style.
Pending Payout service.
Steem Reputation.
GSG Trail looks for Witness....
You have Steem-Project.... We can test it....
GSG TRAIL opens own face today.
The time of cryptocurrencies has come. Further only development.
Steem-blog as a business.
Do not change Steem (SBD) to BTC.
Support Bloggers. 5% will not take away much of you Voice Power.
A simple and effective guide about security at Steam.

Sort:  

Yes the practice makes a man perfect......I don't know how were your initial blogs.but this one rocks...

Motivational for new users

I've been following you since I started on Steem in Feb 2018, I respect your opinions even if I don't always agree. Don't be ashamed of your early posts they are what helped you grow and get you where you are. Look forward to reading more of your content.

This post received 0.62 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @cardboard | @artem-sokoloff now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | For vote buyers | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13