Sort:  

I've taken a look at your page. You need to write original content - in other words, your own work, not someone else's work of which you've neglected to cite the source.

I don't support people that steal other's work, claim it's their own and expect reward.

I follow it every day,
and 50% upvote blocktrades is not the result of his own work, and you can not tell the difference ,,,,
you have to admit it ,,,,,
I'm not angry at you, but you have to know it all,
and then you have to work very carefully ,,

aww ,,,
I also follow all the articles in the upvote blocktrades, and there are also articles that are not his own work,
but its supporting blocktrades ,,
I see upvote blocktrades through steemd.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83