Morning coffee writing

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_30711.jpg

Good morning dear friends! I hope the new week will be successful for all of us.
We were wet all last week. The rains did not stop. But in everything there is a good side - it was good for plants that are tired of the heat.
Usually I love when it rains. But, unfortunately, last week something went wrong and my body reacted with an increase in depression and anxiety :( I hate this. Although I learned to evaluate it objectively and tell myself that this is just a hormonal failure, that does not help. To top it all off yesterday the little jack died. I it was the last straw, I felt as if I was dying myself.
It's always very hard. We did everything right. In the morning she ate well and then died in the evening. What was wrong? I was in despair. I said to my husband: That's enough! We will not take small birds anymore! It's all too hard for my mind.
I understand that we take very sick animals and birds and we can not save everyone. My mind understands this, but my heart does not want to accept this.
But today I woke up in a better condition. And I want to believe that the upcoming week will be good.
Good luck to all of us!

Sort:  

Good post @animal-shelter, i like it, visit my account, i like painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23