You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Erotica young teen buttfucked are good keywords

in #writing6 years ago

Hi @jocelynlily,

Just gave a small upvote but didn't realize it was past payout.

Still wanted to commend you on excellent keywords and teaser for erotica genre though. AND to Congratulate you for plugging away here.

I have a few erotica author friends... am out of touch since I stopped writing fiction well over a year ago... but I've never thought of inviting them here to Steemit. I know other writers whose fiction posts do well here but I don't believe they publish on kindle.

Anyways, now that I've found a fellow kindle publisher, I'll swing by and support and enjoy your very well targeted marketing to get eyes over to your site and buying your books. Great job. ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25