The Lonely Wolf Chapter VI

in #writing6 years ago

ESCAPE THE COLD
-Aren't you going to open? Chloe asks
-I'm not expecting anyone, but let's see, said Rachel as she slowly walks to the door.
-Hi, it's me again, listen , I'm sorry about earlier today I'm not a jerk ussually, and I'm sorry for following you home, I hope this doens't make things even more akward, I just need to know your name. Jhon stops and takes a breath of air like after a good workout.
-Rachel, who is this nice looking fellow? you know each other?
-Chloe meet John, John this is Chloe, and John is my date for Sunday.
-I am, he seems shocked.. I am? but earlier you....
-Earlier I was just in a bad mood, she interrupts him. I'm also sorry.
-Well ok then it's settled.. I will see you both on Sunday... Rachel I will see you later, she winks at her and goes through the door.
As Chloe leaves Rachel wipes of the smile off her face and turns to John. You just need to help me out with thisnosy friend of mine. Here is my phone number, now I'm sorry but I can't invite you in.
-So how do I save your number?
- Just add Rachel,she smiles in defeat,
-Yes, got that, finally you just made my day.
She laughs loudly and closes the door in front of him.
-Ok thank you..., for the name ,,, and number and the door in my face...he walks away confused.
Ok Sam so I've got a date.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alin89 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84