You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compassion, understanding and humanity, how I messed up

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

unless I'm missing something here Linda, if that's all you asked, I think he did you a favor by blocking you. Sounds like one of those "energy vampire" types of people. You're giving him your time, yet while he subjects you to accept everything negative that he says, he's "offended" by one simple question and blocks you?!

Sounds like a real douche. If he's looking for someone to agree with everything he says, he should buy a parrot (though even a parrot may be too "opinionated" for him)! lol

For the record, any time you and I might chat, I would only hope you feel comfortable enough to "be yourself" and tell me what you honestly think! :)

Sort:  

Haha, thank you for that encouragement.
I am not a person that keeps my thoughts to myself, so no problems in there, I may have been tough with this person, that's all. And I am not a fan of not being myself, so... :D

I was just thinking the same thing. Thank you for saying it so well already @alexpmorris!

I have spent a lot of time with "complicated" people, often trying to pull them out of their holes and making them feel better. Thing is, many times, there is a reason, why a person is in such a position 🚽

Your post is beautiful and compassionate @lindahas. But is equally important to care about yourself and move away from bad vibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87