You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story #33] - The jungle

in #writing6 years ago

Duhhh... so you're supposed to dream yourself while asleep, into any shape... and size...?!! 😯
Aww... okayyy... so I have one of those treasures in my room then.. lol
Btw, @ewkaw made me come here! 😆 ...then discovered we're friends anyway... Yayyyy!!!

Sort:  

Sweet Lobster in the deepseas! Why didn't I think of it that way sooner? It's so.. possible. and so fitting! I would've written it a tad bit differently! :O Perhaps at least add one final line implying this :o.... With your permission, may I edit? :P

Silly @ewkaw, always wants to take all the credit for everything. c.c.c.c. You know I love you still @ewkaw

Lol... I'd honoured if you edited it in...!
Haha... while she's still out cold, we can say anything we want.... for now! ;)

Aaaand done! :D

You know, she told me she liked baking potatoes? I mean really, who likes that? ;p

Perfect... looks like it was always there! I don't mind baking potatoes... Eating them is better tho'... But I love any kind of potatoes, so... ;)

^.^
I agree with the eating part. I also prefer that over doing other stuff with potatoes :p Perhaps @ewkaw is onto something we have no idea about

Nahhh... she loves to eat potatoes too... Cooked/baked over raw potatoes... so... lol - heyyy, she still hasn't found this thread yet! Cool........ @ewkaw.......................!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆

Too busy baking potatoes :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30