Selling My Photos For Crypto And Writing Blog Posts For Crypto

in #writing5 years ago

bitcoin-2057405_960_720.jpg

I decided to write blog posts and sell my photography for Crypto. Right now I am taking BTC, LTC, and ETC.
On one blog I write about autism and mental health and on my second blog I talk about YouTube, Gaming, and art.
My rates are $20 dollars per article. I expect payment upon ordering the article to avoid being scammed. I know you may not rip me off but not everyone is honest like you. Please allow me a week to bring you the article. I will simply put it on a TXT doc and e-mail it to you. Please send me any pictures you want on the article then all you have to do is copy-paste onto your website.
This is the autism/Mental Health Blog: https://www.theaspieblogger.tk/
The YouTube/Gaming/Art Blog: https://www.thegamerartist.tk

Now about the photos. I'll say about 5 dollars per photo.
When you wanna order, e-mail me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11