I Am Now Making eBooks, First One Is In The Works

in #writing5 years ago

An eBook is a digital book you can download to your phone or computer. Rather than a physical book in your hand. A since computers and phones are the craze now, I feel an eBook is better. will make some of my blogs into eBooks. I will take bits from my blog and change it up to avoid issues.
making an ebook FB.jpg
The books will be for sale but they will not cost much. I was thinking about a monthly book the reader can purchase. Also, I feel an eBook will be quicker to access than looking for the article on my blog since I want to get programmers to hire us.

This can work in the event someone does not have internet they can still read articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73