You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Guest Writers & Tool Creators Wanted

in #writers7 years ago

Thank you for the informative post about Steemthat. I am all for any tools that help new Steemians like myself gain traction in this huge ocean of content.

I will be opening these links and checking everything out to learn more about how I can help. Following you and @steemthat to see what comes next!

Sort:  

I'm originally from near Nashville. I love the Preds.

We do too. My son wants to be Pekka when he grows up. He's off to a good start playing House League hockey, but as a forward rather than goalie. I'd love to earn enough off of Steem to get season tickets.

I am not sure what the other two replies posted to my comment are in reference to... I do have a car..?

I built @steemthat and I have been testing some bionic ai actions with my main account @binkley . Sometimes it goes hay wire. I forgot I was logged in to @steemthat when I posted. Go PREDS!

But you said you had a car. Were you lying?

The Only Down Side Of Being Bionic...It might make some people mad. I think most people will probably laugh I hope and realize when it is me and when it is my alter ego bot coming out. I need to test it to see if I should run it with @steemthat. I think most have quit running it accept for maybe @originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81