Quelques images faites avec PainshopPro - Some pictures made with PainshopPro

in #write6 years ago

Pendant un bon moment, j'ai beaucoup travaillé des images avec le logiciel Paintshop Pro, il m'aidait à faire les pages de mes sites webs, à les mettre en valeur. En ce temps, je postais mes poèmes sur mon site qui hélas depuis, faute d'hébergement n'est plus. En lieu et place du dessin manuel, je me suis prise au jeu du montage d'images, je l'ai toujours préféré à Photoshop que je trouvais trop compliqué. (Certains trouvent que c'est l'inverse). J'y faisais mes fonds de pages, mes bannières et pour chaque texte je créais une image. Il faut savoir que CorelPaintShop Pro est tout de même assez compliqué aussi, il y a quantité de choses à connaître pour l'utiliser. Finalement, en fin de compte, j'ai utilisé des filtres, des tas de choses rendant les images plus belles. J'ai fait partie de groupes de créations pour en apprendre plus et ça m'a énormément aidée.

For a long time, I worked a lot of images with the Paintshop Pro software, it helped me to make the pages of my websites, to highlight them. At that time, I posted my poems on my website who since, lack of accommodation is no longer. Instead of manual drawing, I took the game of editing images, I always preferred it to Photoshop that I found too complicated. (Some find it the opposite). I made my pages, my banners and for each text I created an image. You should know that CorelPaintShop Pro is still quite complicated too, there are many things to know to use it. Finally, in the end, I used filters, lots of things that made the pictures look better. I was part of creative groups to learn more and it helped me a lot.

C'est ensuite que j'ai commencé à créer mes propres tubes à images (une image qui est nettoyée de tout ce qui l'entoure) pour servir dans une nouvelle création. Là, la patience s'impose car il faut vraiment contourner le sujet et ôter tous les pixels non utiles pour définir ce que l'on veut obtenir. Vraiment j'ai adoré faire cela. Comme vous le verrez ci-dessous, les styles peuvent être totalement différents selon ce que l'on souhaite obtenir. Les cadres finissent le travail de l'image. Tous les petits objets qu'on peut y ajouter donne une certaine harmonie à l'image également. Mais bien sûr, tout dépend du goût de chacun.

It was then that I started creating my own picture tubes (an image that is cleaned of everything around it) to serve in a new creation. There, patience is needed because you really have to work around the subject and remove all the pixels not useful to define what you want to get. I really loved doing that. As you will see below, styles can be totally different depending on what you want to achieve. Frames finish the work of the image. All the small objects that can be added to it give a certain harmony to the image as well. But of course, everything depends on the taste of each.

Vous verrez sur mes images le filigrane "Astraldestiny" ou "Astral" c'est moi ^^ . C'était le nom de mon site.
You will see on my images the watermark "Astraldestiny" or "Astral" it's me ^^. It was the name of my site.


Celle-ci était la bannière de mon site

Sort:  

Tu as un très joli style et franchement j'admire le travail. Bravo @marie2018

Un tout grand merci pour tes encouragements @ofildutemps, c'est vraiment gentil à toi.

Super tes oeuvres. Perso j'utilise photoshop car paintshop pro connait pas ;-)

Merci beaucoup @soluce07, j'ai testé photoshop à un moment mais je n'ai pas trop aimé l'interface et j'avoue que j'étais tellement habituée à Corel Paintshop Pro, que je n'ai pas tenté de changer. J'adore vraiment ce logiciel il permet de créer beaucoup de choses.

Je vois qu'avec ce paintshop pro, on peut faire de superbes photos. Tu le maitrises super bien.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Your creations are impressive. I just bought Paintshop Pro because it comes with the old KPT filters, I learned to like some 20 years ago. The program itself I find a bit challenging to use. I probably just have to work some more with it to learn how to use it.

Please check the spelling of your headline 🤭

Thank you very much for your feedback, it's always nice to have an honest comment. I used several versions of CorelPaintshop Pro, it was less complicated when I started, then we get used to using it. What is the problem with the spelling of my text? I do not see ... @reinhard-schmid

Every single one of these pictures are beautiful. I have dabbled a little with Photoshop, but I just could not get anything right. Maybe I will try Paintshop Pro. You did an incredible job, and your composition of elements is just fantastic. True art, I believe.

Thank you very much for this nice comment, it is very pleasant. You can do so much with this software, it can take you wherever you want, the imagination does the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89