Would you rather lose your left eye or all your bottom teeth? Death or one of the two choices?

in #would-rather7 years ago

I was asking my co-workers a bunch of Would you Rather questions and I think they understand my sickness now. I have come up with a bunch of disgusting Would You Rather questions in my life.

One of my greatest joys in life is asking questions. You can learn a lot about someone, by asking them some crazy questions.


Source

The question is simple and the scenario is this:

You are being held captive by a serial killer who decides to let you live, but he wants something to remember you by.

He tells you that he will let you live, but he has pull out your left eye or pull all your bottom teeth.

Maybe you could live without your left eye, or maybe you could manage without your bottom teeth.

Let me know what you would rather live without in the comments, and give me the reason behind your choice.

I'm @runridefly, and I just decided that I would rather have the serial killer pull all my bottom teeth.

Sort:  

Bottom teeth

Me too my friend. Thank you for the comment.

Bottom teeth. The pain would take longer, though, yuck!

@playfulfoodie, eye wouod pop right out, but one tooth at a time. Amazing amount of time.

Yes! Very painful...

i dont want to lose my eye

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Definitely Bottom teeth ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65