Sort:  

in the vacuum of leadership and honorable intentions there are the likes of bernie-imposters on steemit.
truth is whales love bernie-so he lives. or is bernie a alt-ego of king whale?

It's only people's fear of getting flagged or called names by him, that keeps him afloat. I haven't seen any whales support his blog in a long ass time, pretty much every vote he gets is from a bid bot, or his other accounts. Mainly people just comment hoping to get a few pennies. If you go look, his blog has been dead for months.

These are good points. I have felt the fear myself. I've even had people reach out to me saying not to vote for him...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol Alt-ego is an interesting idea! This vacuum brings con artists alike though and @berniesanders could be their opposition. ( In terms of whales specifically). I'm thinking... healthy opposition?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16