WORLD'S DAILY FOOD PHOTOCONTEST-Saturday Salad/Dessert

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Hello food lover steemians!Good morning once again.Happy Sunday!

I will share to you what my employer bought for me while they were having their meal in the restaurant.They knew I love it but of course I enjoyed filling my tummy.
What attracted first was the tiny tomatoes at the top of the GREEN SALAD.
Took my mobile phone HUAWEI Y5 and shot here located in Sabya Jizan KSA.They actually bought in HERFY RESTAURANT.

I hope you enjoy looking it and thank you @travelsbyblue for being a food lover who initiated this contest.
Inviting @mers for her food blog.

Keep steeming my dear.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you Nanay Deevi. Happy Sunday! 😊

Same to you my dear.
Can I ask you question?
Marami kami we are talking of your kindness and puzzle who you are and what gc you belong?but the feedback is really good that you are generous and promising steemian.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! That is so flattering Nanay Deevi. I dont have any GC or group po, nakakataba naman ng puso ang feedback nyo 😍😍. Solo flight lang ako hahaha!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes,kasi halos lahat sumali sa iyo friends ko sa steemit,met in steemit jejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Then may nkapag isip ikaw si bluesap.....ba yon jeje, sori if we are wrong jejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha! 😉😉😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ang galing nyo po kasi mag promote Nanay Deevi. Thank you po sa help nyo. 😊
I will be posting the contest result in a while and some announcement. Hehe!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84