WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST • SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT: Creamy Fruits and Nuts Salad

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World! It's Saturday Salad/Dessert Theme and here's my entry for the day:


foodie fruits and nuts salad top view.jpg

foodie fruits and nuts salad.jpg


  • I love fruits the nutrients are vital for health and maintenance of our body and nuts as part of a healthy diet is good our the heart. So here, mixing fruits and nuts with cream makes your salad so delicious and healthy and you will love it till your last spoonful. Try this kind of salad yourself and am sure you will really love it!

Taken using my iPhone 6 Plus
Camera Setting: Portrait setting/ HDR
Location: Philippines


Thanks for dropping by @diosarich 02 March 2019



☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

steemit diosa live signature.gif

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆


Sort:  

Ginutom ako 🤤

kaon ta. gawa ka dai. easy lang dba?

When I have the ingredients na te 🤤
Visit mo din blog ko sometimes

sure. Sorry I always forgot to visit your blog as I am always on the go after postin. promise..I will visit it tonight. Thanks for reminding ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81