Absolutely SHREKTING fools in arenas on World of Warcraft

in #worldofwarcraft6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians I have reached over 100 followers and I want to thank you all for taking the time to invest into my channel although I dont post much. As you can see in the picture below I am in a 3vs3 arena with @extrospect and @magmadrome26 and I took a screenshot of our reckoning on this Elemental Shaman and when @extrospect and myself absolutely OWN a team we like to plant flags on them and turn their corpses into a pile of meat LOL! We ran a team of Windwalker Monk (Me), Destruction Warlock (@extrospect) and Discipline Priest (@magmadrome26) and we were able to push some rating as @magmadrome26 is still fairly new so we're showing him the ropes and carrying him as he gets better and better everyday. Although there was some frustration in me, because i hate losing, I had fun in the end knowing im able to teach a new player how to become a high rated player.
WoWScrnShot_040118_220812.jpg
In this screenshot we were running a different team composition where instead of being a Windwalker Monk I was playing an Elemental Shaman and as you can see the outcome was the same haha! We completely wrecked this team and were able to also plant some flags on them just to show we are the dominant players and also because it's hilarious and gives us a good laugh! Here we decided to turn the Warlock's corpse into meat.
WoWScrnShot_040418_213952.jpg
And here I planted 2 flags on their Death Knight and as you can see he wasnt very happy because he left the game as soon as I planted the flags on him. Nonetheless a good arena day!
WoWScrnShot_040418_214004.jpg

Sort:  

Nice flaggage. Always kill shithead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19