Play 4 Fun ! Football Trivia (6) - MediumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #worldoffootball3 years ago


ff.jpg

Guten Tag,

Let's try to figure out what is the new footballer I ll try to hide from you :-)

The rules are the same : I give you some guidance and you will try to find the answer throughout the comment part.

The oldest ones are still available, do not hesitate to go to have a check and try to figure it out :-).
Like this one : -> https://steemit.com/world/@napscan/play-4-fun-football-trivia-5-very-hard
or this one -> https://steemit.com/football/@napscan/play-4-fun-football-trivia-4

For the new enigma we are looking for an international player

  • I played in 2 countries and 2 continents
  • I finished my career where I ve started it but became a legend in another club
  • I was elected most popular player in the history of a club beyond a world legend player
  • I played with Maradona, Messi, Forlan
  • I m world champions (under 20), olympics champion, and I won a Copa America
  • I played 68 times for my country (17 goals)

who am I ?

Please give your answer in the comment (upvote and resteem if you want to make this game trendy and allow me to offer prizes in a close future)

N:B : I plan to offer prize in a close future for thoses who will crack the answers, but to do so I need delegation...so if you are fancy to help me, do not hesitate.

Peace,

Nap,



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30