Who Else is Watching Today's Match In Worldcup ?

in #worldcup20186 years ago (edited)

Serbia plays against Brazil in today's match. It's obvious why I'm particularly interested in this match because of my affiliation with Serbia. I wish the country and her players all the best. The match begins by 18:30 .

Sort:  

This is a friend will be a great game, we will be aware of this game, greetings.

Yeah! Very likely @yoselin26. Greetings to you too 😁.

Hi maryfavour...
Happy to see your interest in football worldcup.

I am writing this commen just to say thanks to you for your tutorial video on youtube....."how to transfer steem from your bittrex/poloniex account"
This is really helpful to me...Thanks maryfavour.

Fromtoday onwards i am one of your follower in the steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93