Black horse worldcup? 爆冷世界杯?

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)

227px-2018_FIFA_World_Cup.svg.png

Hello Steemit friends, I dont know what happen, but recently all the strong country in world cup lose or unable to win. Argentina draw Iceland, defending champion Germany lose to Mexico, and even Brazil unable to beat Switzerland, how the hell did it happen? I am losing my pants right now by thinking they are so strong and bet on them

If I would have known earlier why dont I just bet on all the black horse or the weak team, at least they are paying 10 to 1, bloody hell

Dont know where did the psychic cat go, i wanna ask the cat for his prediction, maybe the cat can be more accurate than human

thanks for reading and enjoy your world cup


这一届的世界杯怎么那么奇怪,阿根廷踢不赢冰岛,上一届的冠军德国踢输给墨西哥,然后巴西也踢不赢瑞士,全部强国都爆冷门输或踢不赢,害我输那么多钱

早知道就买弱国赢啦,1赔10呢,气死人了

那只猫不懂跑哪里了,我还想问猫谁会赢呢

谢谢阅读

Sort:  

I think these teams will make a comeback. Hoping for a thrilling world cup

I think these teams will
Make a comeback. Hoping for
A thrilling world cup

                 - mmasim


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

你好吗?你的帖子要不要被推广?去@aellly 西瓜集志社。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

怎么挣钱?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75