The Incredible SteemitBoard World Cup Contest Has Come to a Close! 🥇🏆🇫🇷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #worldcup6 years ago

History has been made, officially, by @steemitboard and the sponsor witnesses.


C4FFA61D-1AC8-4B1B-94B9-E70DB08878E8.jpeg


I believe that this might have been the biggest contest on Steemit, with the most participants, trying to get a piece of the biggest reward of SBDs.

Please correct me if I am wrong, but I’m pretty sure I’m not. Over 1,000 excited Steemians entered into this contest and if they guessed the outcome of even 1 match, they get a share of the reward. It might not be a lions share of the reward like many people competed for, but free money is free money, and when you think about the fact that we earned curation rewards for even Upvoting the contest comments, this contest was extremely easy and lucrative. I am pretty sure I vote for all the sponsor witnesses but I will be going to double-check that I vote for all of them because these people are truly admirable and worthy of your support. I first voted for @SteemitBoard and @arcange for witness a super long time ago when I saw what they were doing over at SteemitBoard.com , making being a Steemian fun and exciting in so many more ways.

Keep up the incredible work, SteemitBoard, and congrats to all the participants of this epic contest!

Sort:  

Congratulations @amvanaken! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85