Workout Goals

in #workout6 years ago

813dbd43-b9dc-4c01-a280-31c897d9ad27.jpeg


I have a gym membership or 2 but I want equipment for the house. When it's really cold I'm not going to go in the morning before work. I also will be more comfortable at home. So I'm searching for ellipticals, treadmills and weight sets.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This post has received a 4.19% upvote from thanks to: @blockgators.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 18.75% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @blockgators!

Thank you blockgators for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.23% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 1.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @blockgators!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 6.82% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @blockgators!

This post has received gratitude of 1.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @blockgators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04